For All Your Real Estate Needs in Greater Toronto Area
Nasir Manji | Real Estate Sales Representative Serving 
Greater Toronto Area | Realty Executives Plus Ltd., Brokerage

Preferred Professionals

Trusted & Reliable Professionals

Accounting Services

Salina Chagpar

CHAGPAR & Associates Personal Injury Lawyers
Phone: 416-733-HURT
Fax: 416-733-4488
Email: schagpar@chagparlawyers.com
Web: http://www.chagparlawyers.com
Financial Planners

Alfin Valani

Investment Planning Counsel of Canada
5399 Eglinton Ave W #206, Toronto
Phone: (416) 567-3956
Email: avalani@ipcc.org
Home Inspectors

Gerald Horace

Home Inspections
Toronto and Surrounding areas
Phone: (416) 732-8279
Email: ihinspection@gmail.com

Arshad Khan

Home Inspections
Toronto and Surrounding areas
Phone: (905) 231-9882
Email: arshad-khan@rogers.com
Lawyers

Gina Ceci

Law Firm
21 Queen St E #404, Brampton
Phone: (905) 453-3629
Fax: (905) 453-1563
Email: paula@ginaceci.com

Nizar Fakirani

Law Firm
1065 McNicoll Ave, Lower Lvl Toronto
Phone: (416) 444-4043
Fax: (416) 444-3723
Email: nhflawoffice@gmail.com

Fahreen Mawjee

Law Firm
747 Don Mills Road, Suite 224, Toronto
Phone: (416) 421-7800
Fax: (416) 421-7888
Email: mawjeelaw@gmail.com

Jack Rubin

Law Firm
1381 Queen St W, Toronto
Phone: (416) 533-3995
Fax: (416) 533-0265
Email: jbrubin98@yahoo.ca

Yasmin Van Maurik

Landlord Services-Tenant Evictions
Richmond Hill
Phone: (905) 884-8103
Email: Yasminvanmaurik@rogers.com

Martin Zaretsky

Law Firm
3950 14th Avenue, Suite #308, Markham
Phone: (905) 477-9400
Fax: (905) 477-9498
Email: mrzlaw@hotmail.com
Miscellaneous

Lisa Norris

Norris Concierge Services
Phone: (416) 677-4644
Email: norrisconcierge@gmail.com
Web: www.norrisconcierge.com
Mortgages

Barbara Singh

Canadian Mortgages Inc. (CMI)
149 Concorde Rd. Thornhill
Phone: (416) 616-9740
Fax: (888) 465-8329
Email: barbara.singh@cmiloans.ca
Web: www.canadianmortgagesinc.ca

Yasmin Valani

Mortgage Specialist
Toronto and Surrounding areas
Phone: (416) 726-4077
Email: yasminv@rogers.com
Staging Professional

Gisele Cooper

Staging with LOVE ❤️
Phone: 416-258-9333
Email: stagingwithlove@gmail.com
Web: www.stagingwithlove.ca
FOR SELLERS
Are you thinking of selling your property
and would like to know how much it can sell for?
Click here to get your property appraised for FREE!
FOR BUYERS
Thinking of buying a home or investment property?
Sign-up for FREE to get immediate access to listings
in your desired area as soon as they hit the market!
PROPERTY SEARCH IN GTA
Are you thinking of buying your first property,
downsizing, or upgrading to bigger and better?
Click here to search through thousands of listings!